Team

The Team

James Booth | Managing Director

james@newgenwines.com
07779 315 733

Hamish Young | National Accounts Director

hamish@newgenwines.com
020 3846 5722

Jim Furze | Finance & Operations Director

jim@newgenwines.com
020 3846 5723

Andy Muscat | London Sales Director

andy@newgenwines.com
07500 083 400

Richard Boote | Regional Sales Director

richard@newgenwines.com
07725 433 332

Carlo de Benedetti | London Sales Account Manager

carlo@newgenwines.com
07909 117 210

Michael Hosking | London Sales Account Manager

michael@newgenwines.com
07786 646 060

Quentin Jones | London On Trade Sales Director

quentin@newgenwines.com
07825 437 678

Mark Perlaki | Northern England & Scotland Account Manager

mark@newgenwines.com
07468 476 015

Michael Edwards | Central Region Account Manager

michaele@newgenwines.com
07932 752691

Seby Gurrieri | Armand de Brignac UK Ambassador

seby@newgenwines.com
07775693336

LORIANE PIERRE | SPIRITS AMBASSADOR

loriane@newgenwines.com
07741 739893

Guna Gunasekaram | Financial Controller

guna@newgenwines.com

Louise Du Bosky | Brand Manager

louise@newgenwines.com

Dani House | Sales & Customer Services Manager

dani@newgenwines.com

Katherine Wilson | Marketing & Brand Manager

katherine@newgenwines.com

Emily Westphal | Office & Logistics Administrator

emily@newgenwines.com